#1 Toto

Toto

oh yes, the infamous toto.

• HampsterRegular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,273 posts
  • Interests:YOU....

Posted 11 February 2008 - 11:47 PM

well, it seems like everyone's coming back ... I might as well too, right?

It's been too long. What's everyone been up to?
For me ... Life's been pretty crazy. I started playing bass in September. (Got a Fender P-Bass ... Wanting a Warwick now, though!) Hmm. What else? ... I started driving! No wrecks yet, and I'm hoping to keep it that way.

Aww. Also, little Mr. Jack passed away in December ... He'd be turning five soon. I'm really wanting to get another animal ... A rat perhaps?

#2 Horatio

Horatio

HampsterModerator

• Super Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 66,965 posts

Posted 12 February 2008 - 08:54 AM

For me ... Life's been pretty crazy. I started playing bass in September. (Got a Fender P-Bass ... Wanting a Warwick now, though!) Hmm. What else? ... I started driving! No wrecks yet, and I'm hoping to keep it that way.

Aww. Also, little Mr. Jack passed away in December ... He'd be turning five soon. I'm really wanting to get another animal ... A rat perhaps?

Ohhhhhhhh, I am so sorry to hear about Mr. Jack. His passing must have hurt your heart.

On a positive note... how fantastic you are playing bass. Very cool. Are you still playing flute? Sounds like you are having fun. Great new instrument! Start saving for the Warwick.

Driving?!?!? Now I know why my there are state issued alerts for all drivers entering the state of Missouri. :lol:
Please, just do not speed.

#3 Mushroom_king

Mushroom_king

I'll See You On The Dark Side Of The Moon!

• HampsterRegular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,828 posts
  • Interests:Music, Vihjoe James, Internets, reading/writing, steampunk, anime, science, and general geekdom

Posted 12 February 2008 - 10:10 AM

Ohhhhhhhh, I am so sorry to hear about Mr. Jack. His passing must have hurt your heart.